ADMISSION COMMITTEE -2024-25 FOR CLASS-1

(प्रवेश समिति सदस्य-2024-25 कक्षा-1 के लिए)

SR.NO	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNITION
1	MS. APRAJITA	PRINCIPAL
2	SH. J. SONDHI	VMC MEMBER
	(GM MAINTENANCE)	
3	MR. KASHIRAM BILHRIYA	TEACHER MEMBER
4	MS. REENA BALDHA	PARENT MEMBER
5	R. AJAY CHAGGANBHAI	PARENT MEMBER
	PATEL	

PRINCIPAL KV-2, KRIBHCO SURAT